STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

MISSISSIPPI STATE BOARD OF FUNERAL SERVICE

3010 LAKELAND COVE, SUITE W
FLOWOOD, MS 39232

Office: (601) 932-1973 FAX: (601) 932-1901

msbfs.ms.gov

$300 Renewal Fee; $75 Inspection Fee Total: $375
$300 Late Fee after December 31, 2014; $300 Reinstatement Fee after December 31, 2014
Total Fee after December 31, 2014 $975

2014-2016 APPLICATION FOR ESTABLISHMENT LICENSE RENEWAL (Please Print or Type)

Legal Name of Establishment

(STREET ADDRESS) (P.0. BOX) (COUNTY)
( )

(CITY) (STATE) (2IP) (PHONE NUMBER)
( ) ()

(FAX NUMBER) (EMERGENCY NUMBER) (EMAIL ADDRESS)
Type of Ownership : Sole Ownership Partnership Corporation Other
(Circle One)
Name of Owner:
Type of Establishment: Main Establishment Branch Establishment Mortuary Service Crematory
(Circle One)

IF INDIVIDUAL PROPRIETOR OR PARTNERSHIP, give name and address of each owner:

(NAME) (ADDRESS) (CITY) (STATE) (zIP) (PHONE)
(NAME) (ADDRESS) (CITY) (STATE) (zIP) (PHONE)
(NAME) (ADDRESS) (CITY) (STATE) (zIP) (PHONE)



IF CORPORATION or L.L.C, give corporate name and list officers:

Officers: (Corporate Name)

(NAME) (ADDRESS) (CITY) (STATE) (zIP) (PHONE)
(NAME) (ADDRESS) (CITY) (STATE) (21P) (PHONE)
(NAME) (ADDRESS) (cITY) (STATE) (zIP) (PHONE)
Licensee in Charge: License#: FD FS

NAMES AND NUMBERS OF LICENSED PERSONNEL:

A.  Funeral Service:

B. Funeral Directors:

C. Trade Embalmers:

| certify that | have complied with the requirements of the Mississippi State Board of Funeral Service and the Law, Rules, and
Regulations of the Board as to the requirements for an establishment license.

Signature of Licensee in Charge & License Number

| certify that | have complied with the requirements of the Mississippi State Board of Funeral Service and the Law, Rules, and
Regulations of the Board as to the requirements for an establishment license.

Signature of Owner

Date , 20

County

the above named person, personally known to me, signed this application in my presence and being
duly sworn, he/she states that he/she has read the above application and that the statements which he/she made therein are
true to the best of his/her knowledge, information, and belief.

My commission expires:

(Notary)



