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Mississippil StateBoaralef: g

Tate Reeves Della Smith
Governor Executive Director

RESIDENT TRAINEE RENEWAL NOTICE
This form may be used if you did not receive a renewal notice.

Name: License #:

Amount Due: $50.00

After December 31st: $150
$50 renewal fee

$50 late fee

$50 reinstatement fee

MS Code 1972 Annotated 73-11-55 (5) If the renewal fee is not paid on or postmarked by the due date, the license
shall by operation of law automatically expire and become void without further action of the board.

Remit the required renewal fee by one of the methods listed below.
1. Online through our online payment system @ https://www.msbfs.ms.gov by either credit card or electronic check.
Full instructions for the online renewal process are provided on the website by clicking Apply for a license then

Renewals. Please note that if you use the online renewal process there will be a minimal fee or,

2. Return a check or money order in the amount of $50.00 with this renewal notice. Make payable to Mississippi State
Board of Funeral Services.

*You do not need to return this renewal notice if you renew online. *

* Please indicate changes below.
Address:

Phone:

Email:

Have you ever been convicted of a felony or of any misdemeanor involving fraud, dishonesty or moral turpitude. As
used herein, conviction shall include a deferred conviction, deferred prosecution, deferred sentence, finding or
verdict of guilt, an admission of guilt, or a plea of nolo contendere.

Yes No If yes, submit court documents.

Signature:

3010 Lakeland Cove, Suite W
Flowood, MS 39232
Phone (601) 932-1973
Fax (601) 932-1901
Website: https://www.msbfs.ms.gov
email: funeral_board@msbfs.state.ms.us




